hey charlie! it’s my birthday!

friend1
no. i don’t know anyone by that name. hehehehe..
it was my birthday last monday. yes, some of my friends greeted me via Facebook. some did send me text messages. if not for Facebook, will they know that it was indeed my birthday?
I know keith would. since we were once the best of friends during college years. i’m sure mike and van would definitely remember it. my cousins, and other relatives, yes. don’t get me wrong. i appreciated the effort coming from my facebook friends (classmates, and acquaintaces). with my office friends, it was only alvin who greeted me the next day. he announced it to the team, so others greeted me as well. i didnt expect nga na he’ll remember it. but with my other office friends, those whom i thought know me too well.. well.. so much for me keeping tab on their birthdays. sbi nga, it’s better to give than to receive 😉
One thought on “hey charlie! it’s my birthday!”

Leave a Reply

