excerpt

Through the roads of life…
I will walk with you…
Laugh and cry with you…
Rise and fall with you…
I will hold your hand…
Through the valleys of laughters and tears…
Through the barricades of endless trials…
Through victories and failures…
Through all that life may bring…
I will stay with you…
On sunny and rainy days…
On torn and unmet goals…
Through your foibles and strength…
On rough and fine or golden roads…
I’ll grow with you…
Under blue skies and gray clouds…
I’ll stand by you…
When the world has gone out…
I will love you…
Throughout the roads of life…
Even after my time is through.

Leave a Reply

