None of your scars can make me love you less.

I was shattered and depressed and just living an ordinary life.
I was betrayed by people who I considered to be my friends.
I have been lonely for most of my life.
Then you came along and charmed me and stole my heart.
You helped me overcome my fears and you made me a smiling survivor.
All these years with you have been simply happening and amazing.
Thanks to your love, understanding and support that changes my approach towards life.
I have become mature and I have grown as a person.
You walked into my life and changed my world forever.
I have never met a man more wonderful and loving who made life so extraordinary.

Leave a Reply

