song for this..heart of mine

One day I may find true love that will last forever and ever
Till then I’ll spend a lifetime wishing us together
I never thoughtshe’d say goodbye

And I’ll never understand the reason why
Heart of mine
How will you keep from dying
Stop reministing
Who is he kissing
Heart of mine
Oh what’s the use in trying
No one can mend you know

Oh love plays cruel games
I can’t believe he’d found another to love him
Does he miss me?
Sometime I just can’t help but wonder
If I could stop the hands of time

Then I’d know he’d always be forever mine
Heart Of Mine

Leave a Reply

