my seatmate said.. “what if.. on your way home.. right outside the office/building.. jolo was on his knees, crying.. asking for your forgiveness?”

i already have forgiven him.”

what if he knelt on one knee.. then asked you to marry him?

it made me think. it was raining hard outside.

i remember the last time we saw each other, just a month ago..

then i said, “i know it wouldn’t happen. but thank you for making me think of him and my dreams before.. comment na nga lang pala sa kanya yun.”

then i smiled and just got back to my monitor.

Leave a Reply

