our first out of town trip with friends December 28, 2009

 

“san ka nga nakatira?” was his message to me that day.

then our friend sheila also texted me “tin di ba mahilig ka sa jacket? san ka usually bumibili? anu brand?”

They’ve decided that they want to visit me at home in Batangas. December 27, 2009 that was.

He met my family. he wants to see my son, but he’s already sleeping.

Β they’ve asked my parents’ permission for us to go to pansol. night swimming daw. so my brother and his friend accompanied us.

he then gave me a paperbag, with the Lee Pipes jacket inside (i knew it!).

Β 

 

IMG_3299.JPG

IMG_3297.JPG

IMG_3298.JPG

after a few days.. i’ve checked my FB account to look at the pictures from sheila. then i found out.. December 27 (the day before we went to lagune), he was with nicole in tagaytay. merry christmas!

Leave a Reply

