Thanksgiving 2014

image

I could’ve spent this years’ thanksgiving day with him, but of course, due to unforseen events.. I didn’t.
Instead, i was able to spend it with two of the girls i’ll always be thankful for. They were with me when i felt so down.. They taught me how to commute and all that.. I’m not a rich kid (RK) it’s just that he has a car so.. Hatid-sundo Ng peg ng lola nyo a few months back.

Thank you girls for spending this day with me! Love you both!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
image

Leave a Reply

