The year-ender

I was making my self busy, singing.. While waiting for the year to end. Then my phone alerted me of an email that came.

Alas! I was doing ok. Then..

“it’s as if he was telling duane to back-off from you in this pic.. ”

image

If my memory serves me right.. This was taken september 21, 2013. A few days before our 4th ondoy anniversary.  I think he was drunk then. We keep on asking him not to drive anymore. Duane bought me this mogu mogu drink while they were having red horse. and jolo said i was flirting with duane. They all thought i had a crush on him. I liked him, yes. Because of his voice. But i never had any thoughts of doing something about it.

Leave a Reply

